Wishing all our patients a Happy Christmas and a Prosperous 2021!

Our Opening Hours for the Christmas period are as follows:

Monday 21st December: 9.30am-6.00pm

Tuesday 22nd December: 9.30am-6.00pm

Wednesday 23rd December: 9.30am-6.00pm

Thursday 24th December – Christmas Eve: 9.30-12.30 (Emergencies Only)

Friday 25th December – Christmas Day: Closed

Saturday 26th December – St Stephen’s Day: Closed

Monday 28th December: 9.30am-6.00pm

Tuesday 29th December: 9.30am-6.00pm

Wednesday 30th December: 9.30am-6.00pm

Thursday 31st December – New Year’s Eve: 9.30am-4.30pm

Friday 1st Jan: New Year’s Day: Closed

Saturday 2nd Jan: 9.30am-6.00pm

Covid -19 Level 5 Update

 Rogers Dental will be open as normal over the coming weeks.

In addition to standard infection control protocols we have installed sanitizing stations on each floor, air purifiers in our surgeries, signage to help you maintain social distance and a monitored intercom system at the door.

We will continue to record your temperature at reception. Patients running an elevated temperature or those without a scheduled appointment will not be admitted.

We kindly ask that you attend for your appointment alone unless assistance is required e.g. parent or carer

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to phone the practice and a member of our team will be happy to help you.

We look forward to welcoming all our patients and continuing to care for you safely.

 

Slide Slide

Welcome to Rogers Dental

State-of-the-art technology, regular training courses and an eye on current dental research: we do everything we can to ensure professional care for your teeth. Our friendly service and a relaxed atmosphere form a natural part of your visit.

BRIDGE STREET, NEW ROSS, Co WEXFORD
Eircode: Y34 X392

 051 421 286 / 051 421 443

Ask our dental experts how we can help you today

Our Services